khan academy chemical engineering

I have been helping teach a PE Exam prep class and would love to help set it up to continue on a free platform.

I was looking for a resource like Khan academy which covers topics of Chemical engineering. (Opens a modal) Thermodynamics part 3: Kelvin scale and Ideal gas law example.

(Opens a modal) Calculating internal energy and work example. ... Chemical engineer, chemist and teacher, Tom Henderson approaches physics concepts comprehensively for both students and teachers.

Video 8 minutes 36 seconds 8:36. Learn for free about math, art, computer programming, economics, physics, chemistry, biology, medicine, finance, history, and more.

More than 210 chemical engineering simulations that allow the user to determine how system behavior changes when variables are changed. This will give students the opportunity to … I’m a chemical engineer, a microbiologist, and a writer.

We keep the library up-to …

I would love an engineering section, Khan Academy has really set a standard for math and science and I would love to have a free resource that allows the in depth, step by step learning for various Engineering disciplines. This site gives you the freedom to manage your own time and schedules while giving you all the tools you need to succeed. Continue Reading. Euler's formula.

Badi Khan Physics. about Half a … Have you any interest in adding a Chemical Engineering section to Khan Academy? (Opens a modal) Specific heat and latent heat of fusion and vaporization.

: High school chemistry beta. Office Hours. AC circuit analysis.

Answer (1 of 2): A2A. If you need any help there is someone standing by … Engineering. Learn high school chemistry using videos and NGSS-aligned practice.