best adventure books 2020

$0.00 Free with Audible trial #2. Second, when I say "best books of 2020," I am referring to books I read in 2020 and not just new 2020 releases. ' The River ' by Peter Heller Publish date: March 2019 As an outdoor writer, I eat, sleep, and breathe all things adventure (shocking, I know). 19 Must-Read Inspirational Outdoor Adventure Books (2021) September 16, 2021 / Pashmina @TheGoneGoat. I don't think there's an objectively "best" anything. Alpinestars Toucan GTX - £349.99.